The Gingerbread Men by Liz Flaherty, Patricia Bradley and Rula Sinara

The Gingerbread Men

Liz Flaherty, Patricia Bradley, Rula Sinara

Part of the A Heartwarming Christmas: A Boxed Set of Twelve Sweet Holiday Romances

A Heartwarming Christmas by Melinda Curtis

Reviewed by Helen

I have read the three novellas in The Gingerbread Men set by Liz Flaherty, Patricia Bradley and Rula Sinara and what three fabulous stories they are these are set in the small town in Maine called Christmas Town.
The Gingerbread Heart Liz Flaherty

This is Cass Logan and Elijah Welcome's story both and Eli and Cass are in their 50's and have had some changes in their lives but coming together just before Christmas is what they need this one will have you smiling a beautiful story.

The Gingerbread Pony Patricia Bradley

This is Amy Logan (daughter of Cass) and Mark Bradford's story and one that I thoroughly enjoyed Mark has moved back home to Christmas Town with his daughter who has speech problems Amy is a speech therapist but Amy and Mark have a past and both need to overcome a few things before they have the best HEA another one that will have you smiling.

The Gingerbread House Rula Sinara

In this story we meet Cass's other daughter Lia and she runs a refuge for injured animals she is caring and loving but of course she does have problems but then Quinn Weston walks into her life with his son Jax and this starts a journey that will have you a bit teary eyed but smiling as they walk that path to a beautiful HEA.

I highly recommend these three novellas if you love Christmas stories like I do then these are for you it is snowing and everyone in the town is getting into to the swing as they do every year what more would you expect with a name like Christmas Town and getting to know Cass and her daughters and to see all three have such beautiful HEA's and to see the caring and loving characters and the emotions flowing off the pages will surly bring a smile to your face I highly recommend these and I am looking forward to reading the rest of the stories in this boxed set.

Published October 13th 2015 by IndieWrites, Inc.

5/5 stars for a wonderful stories.